EBE Board Members 2018-2020

  • Michele Antonelli

    EBE President
    Stallergenes Greer, Chief Executive Officer, Stallergenes Greer
  • Didier Malherbe

    EBE Treasurer
    UCB, Vice President & Head of Public Affairs UCB and General Manager UCB Belgium
  • Roberto Gradnik

    Ixaltis, Chief Executive Officer
  • Nicola Beaucamp

    Roche Diagnostics GmbH, Head of Process Research Large Molecule Research, Pharma Research and Early Development
  • Jacky Vonderscher

    Enyo Pharma, Chief Executive Officer & President
  • Jochen Maas

    Sanofi Aventis Germany, General Manager R&D
  • Erik Bogsch

    Gedeon Richter, for PregLem, Deputy Director and Head of R&D and Manufacturing in the Biotechnology business unit of Gedeon Richter Plc
  • Carmen Eibe

    PharmaMar, Project Coordination and Institutional Relations

Leadership of EBE working structures

Advanced Therapies (joint Working Group with EFPIA)

Chair: Esther Choi, Bristol-Myers Squibb
Vice-chair: Jacquelyn Awigena Cook, Celgene

Allergen Immunotherapy Task Force

Biomanufacturing Working Group

Chair: Markus Goese, F. Hoffmann-La Roche
Vice-chair: Ronald Imhoff, Janssen

Cancer Control Task Force

Innovation and Funding Models Working Group

Chair: Roberto Gradnik, Ixaltis
Vice-chair: TBD

Personalised Medicine (joint Working Group with EFPIA)

Chair: Christine Mayer-Nicolai, Merck
Vice-chair: Carla Bedard Pfeiffer, F. Hoffmann-La Roche

Public Affairs Network

Chair: Nathalie Stieger, Roche
Vice-chair: Mazen Elzaabi, LFB Biotechnologies

Regulatory & Technical Affairs Network

Chair: To be appointed
Vice-chair: Emma Dufour, AbbVie